Connect with us
High School Softball on Field

Softball All-Conference Teams-Central Conference

High School Softball on Field

The Central Conference all-conference teams have been announced. Apart of the first team include Ava Laurent, Avyn Urbanski, Kyra Ray, along with Eva Fahrnbruch from Aurora. View the list of the 2nd team, 3rd team, and honorable mention below. 

1st Team 

 Ava Laurent 12 Northwest 
Dalaney Anderson 11 Seward 
Avyn Urbanski 12 Northwest 
Coral Collins 11 Seward 
Lauren Mattox 10 York 
Cali Bentz 9 Lakeview 
Eva Fahrnbruch 12 Aurora 
Kyra Ray 10 Northwest 
Isabel Raburn 11 Holdrege-Adams Central 

<< Previous Next >>